Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

2018 UNC Baseball Schedule

Coach: Mike Fox
All UNC Baseball SchedulesRadio Affiliates
Outlook & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGameResultNotes
Fri 2/16/2018UNC at South FloridaL 3-4
Sat 2/17/2018UNC at South FloridaW 12-5
Sun 2/18/2018UNC at South FloridaW 9-8
Tue 2/20/2018UNC vs UNCWL 4-5
Wed 2/21/2018UNC vs St. John'sL 2-5
Fri 2/23/2018UNC at East CarolinaL 1-2
Sat 2/24/2018UNC at East CarolinaW 5-4
Sun 2/25/2018UNC vs East CarolinaL 0-12
Tue 2/27/2018UNC vs High PointW 10-0
Fri 3/2/2018UNC vs LibertyW 17-2
Sat 3/3/2018UNC vs LibertyW 6-5
Sun 3/4/2018UNC vs LibertyW 13-8
Tue 3/6/2018
3:00 ET
UNC vs VCUChapel Hill
Fri 3/9/2018UNC at LouisvilleL 4-5
Sat 3/10/2018UNC at LouisvilleL 4-6
Sun 3/11/2018UNC at LouisvilleW 10-3
Tue 3/13/2018UNC vs North Carolina A&TW 1-0
Wed 3/14/2018UNC vs Gardner-WebbL 0-1
Fri 3/16/2018UNC vs PittsburghW 15-3
Sat 3/17/2018UNC vs PittsburghW 4-0
Sun 3/18/2018UNC vs PittsburghW 13-2
Tue 3/20/2018UNC vs MarylandW 13-1
Fri 3/23/2018UNC vs Florida StateW 16-8
Fri 3/23/2018UNC vs Florida StateL 3-6
Sun 3/25/2018UNC vs Florida StateL 4-9
Tue 3/27/2018UNC at CharlotteW 14-2
Fri 3/30/2018UNC vs Wake ForestW 3-2
Sat 3/31/2018UNC vs Wake ForestW 6-1
Sun 4/1/2018UNC vs Wake ForestW 8-6
Tue 4/3/2018UNC at South CarolinaW 11-3
Fri 4/6/2018UNC at MiamiW 8-4
Sat 4/7/2018UNC at MiamiW 9-6
Sun 4/8/2018UNC at MiamiL 5-7
Tue 4/10/2018UNC vs Appalachian StateW 4-1
Fri 4/13/2018UNC at VirginiaL 0-4
Sat 4/14/2018UNC at VirginiaW 8-6
Sun 4/15/2018UNC at VirginiaW 12-6
Tue 4/17/2018UNC at NC StateL 3-8
Fri 4/20/2018UNC vs Georgia TechW 9-3
Sat 4/21/2018UNC vs Georgia TechW 9-8
Sun 4/22/2018
1:00 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC vs Georgia TechChapel Hill; Streaming Video
Tue 4/24/2018
6:00 ET
ESPNU
UNC vs Coastal CarolinaChapel Hill; Streaming Video
Wed 4/25/2018
6:00 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC vs Western CarolinaChapel Hill; Streaming Video
Fri 4/27/2018
6:30 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC at NC StateRaleigh, N.C.; Streaming Video
Sat 4/28/2018
6:30 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC at NC StateRaleigh, N.C.; Streaming Video
Sun 4/29/2018
1:00 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC at NC StateRaleigh, N.C.; Streaming Video
Tue 5/1/2018
6:00 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC vs UNC AshevilleChapel Hill
Tue 5/8/2018
6:00 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC vs RichmondChapel Hill
Wed 5/9/2018
6:00 ET
UNC at Coastal CarolinaConway, S.C.
Fri 5/11/2018
6:00 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC at DukeDurham, N.C.
Sat 5/12/2018
1:00 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC at DukeDurham, N.C.
Sun 5/13/2018
1:00 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC at DukeDurham, N.C.
Tue 5/15/2018
6:00 ET
UNC at UNCWWilmington, N.C.
Thu 5/17/2018
6:00 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC vs Virginia TechChapel Hill
Fri 5/18/2018
6:00 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC vs Virginia TechChapel Hill
Sat 5/19/2018
2:00 ET
ACC Network Extra
UNC vs Virginia TechChapel Hill
  Record: 26-13 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.


© 2005-2018 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.