Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1927 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Chuck Collins
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 24, 1927UNC vs Wake ForestL 8-9
Sat Oct 1, 1927UNC vs TennesseeL 0-26
Sat Oct 8, 1927UNC vs MarylandW 7-6
Sat Oct 15, 1927UNC at South CarolinaL 6-14
Sat Oct 22, 1927UNC at Georgia TechL 0-13
Sat Oct 29, 1927UNC at N.C. StateL 6-19
Sat Nov 5, 1927UNC at VMIL 0-7
Sat Nov 12, 1927UNC vs DavidsonW 27-0First game in Kenan Stadium
Sat Nov 19, 1927UNC at DukeW 18-0
Thu Nov 24, 1927UNC vs VirginiaW 14-13
  Record: 4-6 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2025200519851966194719281907
2024200419841965194619271906
2023200319831964194519261905
2022200219821963194419251904
2021200119811962194319241903
2020200019801961194219231902
2019199919791960194119221901
2018199819781959194019211900
2017199719771958193919201899
2016199619761957193819191898
2015199519751956193719161897
2014199419741955193619151896
2013199319731954193519141895
2012199219721953193419131894
2011199119711952193319121893
2010199019701951193219111892
2009198919691950193119101891
2008198819681949193019091889
2007198719671948192919081888
20061986


© 2005-2016 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.