Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1931 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Chuck Collins
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 26, 1931UNC vs Wake ForestW 37-0
Sat Oct 3, 1931UNC at VanderbiltL 0-13
Sat Oct 10, 1931UNC at FloridaT 0-0
Sat Oct 17, 1931UNC vs GeorgiaL 7-32
Sat Oct 24, 1931UNC vs TennesseeL 0-7
Sat Oct 31, 1931UNC at N.C. StateW 18-15
Sat Nov 7, 1931UNC at Georgia TechT 19-19
Sat Nov 14, 1931UNC vs DavidsonW 20-0
Sat Nov 21, 1931UNC at DukeT 0-0
Thu Nov 26, 1931UNC vs VirginiaW 13-6
  Record: 4-3-3 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2023200319841965194619271906
2021200219831964194519261905
2020200119821963194419251904
2019200019811962194319241903
2018199919801961194219231902
2017199819791960194119221901
2016199719781959194019211900
2015199619771958193919201899
2014199519761957193819191898
2013199419751956193719161897
2012199319741955193619151896
2011199219731954193519141895
2010199119721953193419131894
2009199019711952193319121893
2008198919701951193219111892
2007198819691950193119101891
2006198719681949193019091889
2005198619671948192919081888
200419851966194719281907


© 2005-2015 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.