Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1954 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: George Barclay
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 25, 1954UNC vs N.C. StateW 20-6
Sat Oct 2, 1954UNC at TulaneT 7-7
Sat Oct 9, 1954UNC vs GeorgiaL 7-21
Sat Oct 16, 1954UNC at MarylandL 0-33
Sat Oct 23, 1954UNC vs Wake ForestW 14-7
Sat Oct 30, 1954UNC at TennesseeL 20-26
Sat Nov 6, 1954UNC vs South CarolinaW 21-19
Sat Nov 13, 1954UNC at Notre DameL 13-42
Sat Nov 20, 1954UNC at VirginiaW 26-14
Sat Nov 27, 1954UNC vs DukeL 12-47
  Record: 4-5-1 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2025200519851966194719281907
2024200419841965194619271906
2023200319831964194519261905
2022200219821963194419251904
2021200119811962194319241903
2020200019801961194219231902
2019199919791960194119221901
2018199819781959194019211900
2017199719771958193919201899
2016199619761957193819191898
2015199519751956193719161897
2014199419741955193619151896
2013199319731954193519141895
2012199219721953193419131894
2011199119711952193319121893
2010199019701951193219111892
2009198919691950193119101891
2008198819681949193019091889
2007198719671948192919081888
20061986


© 2005-2016 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.