Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1968 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Bill Dooley
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 21, 1968UNC vs N.C. StateL 6-38
Sat Sep 28, 1968UNC vs South CarolinaL 27-32
Sat Oct 5, 1968UNC at VanderbiltW 8-7
Sat Oct 12, 1968UNC at MarylandL 24-33
Sat Oct 19, 1968UNC vs FloridaW 22-7
Sat Oct 26, 1968UNC at Wake ForestL 31-48
Sat Nov 2, 1968UNC at Air ForceL 15-28
Sat Nov 9, 1968UNC vs VirginiaL 6-41
Sat Nov 16, 1968UNC at ClemsonL 14-24
Sat Nov 23, 1968UNC vs DukeW 25-14
  Record: 3-7 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2025200519851966194719281907
2024200419841965194619271906
2023200319831964194519261905
2022200219821963194419251904
2021200119811962194319241903
2020200019801961194219231902
2019199919791960194119221901
2018199819781959194019211900
2017199719771958193919201899
2016199619761957193819191898
2015199519751956193719161897
2014199419741955193619151896
2013199319731954193519141895
2012199219721953193419131894
2011199119711952193319121893
2010199019701951193219111892
2009198919691950193119101891
2008198819681949193019091889
2007198719671948192919081888
20061986


© 2005-2016 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.