Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1969 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Bill Dooley
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat 9/20/1969UNC at N.C. StateL 3-10
Sat 9/27/1969UNC at South CarolinaL 6-14
Sat 10/4/1969UNC vs VanderbiltW 38-22
Sat 10/11/1969UNC vs Air ForceL 10-20
Sat 10/18/1969UNC at FloridaL 2-52
Sat 10/25/1969UNC vs Wake ForestW 23-3
Sat 11/1/1969UNC at VirginiaW 12-0
Sat 11/8/1969UNC vs VMIW 61-11Ricky Lanier UNC single-game record for rushing yards by a QB (174)
Sat 11/15/1969UNC vs ClemsonW 32-15
Sat 11/22/1969UNC at DukeL 13-17
  Record: 5-5 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2031200819881968194819281907
2028200719871967194719271906
2026200619861966194619261905
2025200519851965194519251904
2024200419841964194419241903
2023200319831963194319231902
2022200219821962194219221901
2021200119811961194119211900
2020200019801960194019201899
2019199919791959193919191898
2018199819781958193819161897
2017199719771957193719151896
2016199619761956193619141895
2015199519751955193519131894
2014199419741954193419121893
2013199319731953193319111892
2012199219721952193219101891
2011199119711951193119091889
2010199019701950193019081888
20091989196919491929

© 2005-2018 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.