Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1969 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Bill Dooley
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 20, 1969UNC at N.C. StateL 3-10
Sat Sep 27, 1969UNC at South CarolinaL 6-14
Sat Oct 4, 1969UNC vs VanderbiltW 38-22
Sat Oct 11, 1969UNC vs Air ForceL 10-20
Sat Oct 18, 1969UNC at FloridaL 2-52
Sat Oct 25, 1969UNC vs Wake ForestW 23-3
Sat Nov 1, 1969UNC at VirginiaW 12-0
Sat Nov 8, 1969UNC vs VMIW 61-11Ricky Lanier UNC single-game record for rushing yards by a QB (174)
Sat Nov 15, 1969UNC vs ClemsonW 32-15
Sat Nov 22, 1969UNC at DukeL 13-17
  Record: 5-5 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2021200219831964194519261906
2020200119821963194419251905
2019200019811962194319241904
2018199919801961194219231903
2017199819791960194119221902
2016199719781959194019211901
2015199619771958193919201900
2014199519761957193819191899
2013199419751956193719161898
2012199319741955193619151897
2011199219731954193519141896
2010199119721953193419131895
2009199019711952193319121894
2008198919701951193219111893
2007198819691950193119101892
2006198719681949193019091891
2005198619671948192919081889
2004198519661947192819071888
20031984196519461927


© 2005-2015 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.