Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1973 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Bill Dooley
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 15, 1973UNC vs William & MaryW 34-27
Sat Sep 22, 1973UNC vs MarylandL 3-23
Sat Sep 29, 1973UNC vs MissouriL 14-27
Sat Oct 6, 1973UNC at N.C. StateL 26-28
Sat Oct 13, 1973UNC at KentuckyW 16-10
Sat Oct 20, 1973UNC at TulaneL 0-16
Sat Oct 27, 1973UNC vs East CarolinaW 28-27
Sat Nov 3, 1973UNC at VirginiaL 40-44
Sat Nov 10, 1973UNC vs ClemsonL 29-37
Sat Nov 17, 1973UNC vs Wake ForestW 42-0
Sat Nov 24, 1973UNC at DukeL 10-27
  Record: 4-7 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2025200519851966194719281907
2024200419841965194619271906
2023200319831964194519261905
2022200219821963194419251904
2021200119811962194319241903
2020200019801961194219231902
2019199919791960194119221901
2018199819781959194019211900
2017199719771958193919201899
2016199619761957193819191898
2015199519751956193719161897
2014199419741955193619151896
2013199319731954193519141895
2012199219721953193419131894
2011199119711952193319121893
2010199019701951193219111892
2009198919691950193119101891
2008198819681949193019091889
2007198719671948192919081888
20061986


© 2005-2016 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.