Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1974 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Bill Dooley
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 14, 1974UNC vs OhioW 42-7
Sat Sep 21, 1974UNC at Wake ForestW 31-0
Sat Sep 28, 1974UNC at MarylandL 12-24
Sat Oct 5, 1974UNC vs PittsburghW 45-29
Sat Oct 12, 1974UNC at Georgia TechL 28-29
Sat Oct 19, 1974UNC vs N.C. StateW 33-14
Sat Oct 26, 1974UNC at South CarolinaL 23-31
Sat Nov 2, 1974UNC vs VirginiaW 24-10
Sat Nov 9, 1974UNC at ClemsonL 32-54
Sat Nov 16, 1974UNC vs ArmyW 56-42
Sat Nov 23, 1974UNC vs DukeW 14-13
Sat Dec 28, 1974UNC vs Mississippi StateL 24-26Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
  Record: 7-5 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2025200519851966194719281907
2024200419841965194619271906
2023200319831964194519261905
2022200219821963194419251904
2021200119811962194319241903
2020200019801961194219231902
2019199919791960194119221901
2018199819781959194019211900
2017199719771958193919201899
2016199619761957193819191898
2015199519751956193719161897
2014199419741955193619151896
2013199319731954193519141895
2012199219721953193419131894
2011199119711952193319121893
2010199019701951193219111892
2009198919691950193119101891
2008198819681949193019091889
2007198719671948192919081888
20061986


© 2005-2016 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.