Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1975 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Bill Dooley
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat 9/6/1975UNC vs William & MaryW 33-7
Sat 9/20/1975UNC vs MarylandL 7-34
Sat 9/27/1975UNC at Ohio StateL 7-32
Sat 10/4/1975UNC at VirginiaW 31-28
Sat 10/11/1975UNC vs Notre DameL 14-21
Sat 10/18/1975UNC at N.C. StateL 20-21
Sat 10/25/1975UNC vs East CarolinaL 17-38Mike Voight 209 rushing yards
Sat 11/1/1975UNC vs Wake ForestL 9-21
Sat 11/8/1975UNC vs ClemsonL 35-38Mike Voight 228 rushing yards
Sat 11/15/1975UNC at TulaneW 17-15
Sat 11/22/1975UNC at DukeT 17-17
  Record: 3-7-1 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2026200619861966194719281907
2025200519851965194619271906
2024200419841964194519261905
2023200319831963194419251904
2022200219821962194319241903
2021200119811961194219231902
2020200019801960194119221901
2019199919791959194019211900
2018199819781958193919201899
2017199719771957193819191898
2016199619761956193719161897
2015199519751955193619151896
2014199419741954193519141895
2013199319731953193419131894
2012199219721952193319121893
2011199119711951193219111892
2010199019701950193119101891
2009198919691949193019091889
2008198819681948192919081888
200719871967

© 2005-2018 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.