Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1976 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Bill Dooley
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat 9/4/1976UNC vs MiamiW 14-10
Sat 9/11/1976UNC vs FloridaW 24-21Tampa, FL
Sat 9/18/1976UNC vs NorthwesternW 12-0
Sat 9/25/1976UNC at ArmyW 34-32
Sat 10/2/1976UNC at MissouriL 3-24
Sat 10/16/1976UNC vs N.C. StateL 13-21
Sat 10/23/1976UNC vs East CarolinaW 12-10
Sat 10/30/1976UNC at Wake ForestW 34-14
Sat 11/6/1976UNC at ClemsonW 27-23
Sat 11/13/1976UNC vs VirginiaW 31-6
Sat 11/20/1976UNC vs DukeW 39-38Mike Voight 261 rushing yards
Fri 12/31/1976UNC vs KentuckyL 0-21Peach Bowl - Atlanta, GA
  Record: 9-3 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2026200619861966194719281907
2025200519851965194619271906
2024200419841964194519261905
2023200319831963194419251904
2022200219821962194319241903
2021200119811961194219231902
2020200019801960194119221901
2019199919791959194019211900
2018199819781958193919201899
2017199719771957193819191898
2016199619761956193719161897
2015199519751955193619151896
2014199419741954193519141895
2013199319731953193419131894
2012199219721952193319121893
2011199119711951193219111892
2010199019701950193119101891
2009198919691949193019091889
2008198819681948192919081888
200719871967

© 2005-2018 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.