Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1981 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Dick Crum
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 12, 1981UNC vs East CarolinaW 56-0Kelvin Bryant 211 rushing yards, school record six rushing touchdowns
Sat Sep 19, 1981UNC vs MiamiW 49-7
Sat Sep 26, 1981UNC vs Boston CollegeW 56-14
Sat Oct 3, 1981UNC at Georgia TechW 28-7
Sat Oct 10, 1981UNC vs Wake ForestW 48-10Tyrone Anthony 224 rushing yards
Sat Oct 17, 1981UNC at N.C. StateW 21-10
Sat Oct 24, 1981UNC vs South CarolinaL 13-31
Sat Oct 31, 1981UNC at MarylandW 17-10
Sat Nov 7, 1981UNC vs ClemsonL 8-10
Sat Nov 14, 1981UNC at VirginiaW 17-14
Sat Nov 21, 1981UNC at DukeW 31-10Kelvin Bryant 247 rushing yards
Mon Dec 28, 1981UNC vs ArkansasW 31-27Gator Bowl - Jacksonville, FL
  Record: 10-2 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2023200319841965194619271906
2021200219831964194519261905
2020200119821963194419251904
2019200019811962194319241903
2018199919801961194219231902
2017199819791960194119221901
2016199719781959194019211900
2015199619771958193919201899
2014199519761957193819191898
2013199419751956193719161897
2012199319741955193619151896
2011199219731954193519141895
2010199119721953193419131894
2009199019711952193319121893
2008198919701951193219111892
2007198819691950193119101891
2006198719681949193019091889
2005198619671948192919081888
200419851966194719281907


© 2005-2015 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.