Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1982 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Dick Crum
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Thu Sep 9, 1982UNC vs PittsburghL 6-7Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Sep 18, 1982UNC vs VanderbiltW 34-10Ethan Horton 201 rushing yards
Sat Sep 25, 1982UNC vs ArmyW 62-8
Sat Oct 2, 1982UNC vs Georgia TechW 41-0
Sat Oct 9, 1982UNC at Wake ForestW 24-7
Sat Oct 16, 1982UNC vs N.C. StateW 41-9
Sat Oct 30, 1982UNC vs MarylandL 24-31
Sat Nov 6, 1982UNC at ClemsonL 13-16
Sat Nov 13, 1982UNC vs VirginiaW 27-14
Sat Nov 20, 1982UNC at DukeL 17-23
Thu Nov 25, 1982UNC vs Bowling GreenW 33-14
Sat Dec 25, 1982UNC vs TexasW 26-10Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
  Record: 8-4 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2025200519851966194719281907
2024200419841965194619271906
2023200319831964194519261905
2022200219821963194419251904
2021200119811962194319241903
2020200019801961194219231902
2019199919791960194119221901
2018199819781959194019211900
2017199719771958193919201899
2016199619761957193819191898
2015199519751956193719161897
2014199419741955193619151896
2013199319731954193519141895
2012199219721953193419131894
2011199119711952193319121893
2010199019701951193219111892
2009198919691950193119101891
2008198819681949193019091889
2007198719671948192919081888
20061986


© 2005-2016 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.