Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1984 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Dick Crum
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 15, 1984UNC vs NavyL 30-33
Sat Sep 22, 1984UNC at Boston CollegeL 20-52
Sat Sep 29, 1984UNC vs KansasW 23-17
Sat Oct 6, 1984UNC at ClemsonL 12-20
Sat Oct 13, 1984UNC at Wake ForestL 3-14
Sat Oct 20, 1984UNC vs N.C. StateW 28-21
Sat Oct 27, 1984UNC at Memphis StateW 30-27Ethan Horton 209 rushing yards
Sat Nov 3, 1984UNC vs MarylandL 23-34
Sat Nov 10, 1984UNC vs Georgia TechW 24-17
Sat Nov 17, 1984UNC vs VirginiaT 24-24
Sat Nov 24, 1984UNC at DukeW 17-15Carl Carr 96-yard fumble return for TD longest in UNC history
  Record: 5-5-1 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2021200219831964194519261906
2020200119821963194419251905
2019200019811962194319241904
2018199919801961194219231903
2017199819791960194119221902
2016199719781959194019211901
2015199619771958193919201900
2014199519761957193819191899
2013199419751956193719161898
2012199319741955193619151897
2011199219731954193519141896
2010199119721953193419131895
2009199019711952193319121894
2008198919701951193219111893
2007198819691950193119101892
2006198719681949193019091891
2005198619671948192919081889
2004198519661947192819071888
20031984196519461927


© 2005-2015 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.