Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1985 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Dick Crum
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 7, 1985UNC at NavyW 21-19
Sat Sep 14, 1985UNC vs Louisiana StateL 13-23Kevin Anthony UNC single-game record 53 pass attempts
Sat Sep 28, 1985UNC vs VMIW 51-7
Sat Oct 5, 1985UNC at Georgia TechL 0-31
Sat Oct 12, 1985UNC vs Wake ForestW 34-14Derrick Fenner UNC record for most rushing yards in 1st career game (109); Kevin Anthony UNC single-game record 14 consecutive completions; Kevin Anthony school record 5 TD passes
Sat Oct 19, 1985UNC at N.C. StateW 21-14
Sat Oct 26, 1985UNC vs Florida StateL 10-20
Sat Nov 2, 1985UNC at MarylandL 10-28
Sat Nov 9, 1985UNC vs ClemsonW 21-20
Sat Nov 16, 1985UNC at VirginiaL 22-24
Sat Nov 23, 1985UNC vs DukeL 21-23
  Record: 5-6 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2021200219831964194519261906
2020200119821963194419251905
2019200019811962194319241904
2018199919801961194219231903
2017199819791960194119221902
2016199719781959194019211901
2015199619771958193919201900
2014199519761957193819191899
2013199419751956193719161898
2012199319741955193619151897
2011199219731954193519141896
2010199119721953193419131895
2009199019711952193319121894
2008198919701951193219111893
2007198819691950193119101892
2006198719681949193019091891
2005198619671948192919081889
2004198519661947192819071888
20031984196519461927


© 2005-2015 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.