Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1990 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Mack Brown
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates
1990 UNC Football Roster

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 1, 1990UNC vs MiamiW 34-0
Sat Sep 8, 1990UNC at South CarolinaL 5-27
Sat Sep 15, 1990UNC vs ConnecticutW 48-21
Sat Sep 22, 1990UNC vs KentuckyW 16-13
Sat Sep 29, 1990UNC vs N.C. StateL 9-12
Sat Oct 6, 1990UNC at Wake ForestW 31-24
Sat Oct 20, 1990UNC vs Georgia TechT 13-13Two fourth-quarter goal line stands by UNC force Georgia Tech to kick a game-tying field goal. The tie was the only blemish on Tech's record in a season where they would eventually become national co-champions
Sat Oct 27, 1990UNC vs MarylandW 34-10
Sat Nov 3, 1990UNC at ClemsonL 3-20
Sat Nov 10, 1990UNC vs VirginiaL 10-24
Sat Nov 17, 1990UNC at DukeW 24-22Natrone Means 256 rushing yards
  Record: 6-4-1 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2025200519851966194719281907
2024200419841965194619271906
2023200319831964194519261905
2022200219821963194419251904
2021200119811962194319241903
2020200019801961194219231902
2019199919791960194119221901
2018199819781959194019211900
2017199719771958193919201899
2016199619761957193819191898
2015199519751956193719161897
2014199419741955193619151896
2013199319731954193519141895
2012199219721953193419131894
2011199119711952193319121893
2010199019701951193219111892
2009198919691950193119101891
2008198819681949193019091889
2007198719671948192919081888
20061986


© 2005-2016 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.