Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1992 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Mack Brown
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates
1992 UNC Football Roster

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 5, 1992UNC at Wake ForestW 35-17
Sat Sep 12, 1992UNC vs FurmanW 28-0
Sat Sep 19, 1992UNC vs ArmyW 22-9
Sat Sep 26, 1992UNC vs N.C. StateL 20-27
Sat Oct 3, 1992UNC vs NavyW 28-14
Sat Oct 10, 1992UNC at Florida StateL 13-36
Sat Oct 17, 1992UNC vs VirginiaW 27-7Natrone Means 216 rushing yards
Sat Oct 24, 1992UNC vs Georgia TechW 26-14Fans tear down the goal posts for the first time ever at Kenan Stadium after the game
Sat Oct 31, 1992UNC at MarylandW 31-24Natrone Means 249 rushing yards
Sat Nov 7, 1992UNC at ClemsonL 7-40
Sat Nov 21, 1992UNC at DukeW 31-28
Sat Jan 2, 1993UNC vs Mississippi StateW 21-17Peach Bowl - Atlanta, GA
  Record: 9-3 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2023200419851966194719281907
2022200319841965194619271906
2021200219831964194519261905
2020200119821963194419251904
2019200019811962194319241903
2018199919801961194219231902
2017199819791960194119221901
2016199719781959194019211900
2015199619771958193919201899
2014199519761957193819191898
2013199419751956193719161897
2012199319741955193619151896
2011199219731954193519141895
2010199119721953193419131894
2009199019711952193319121893
2008198919701951193219111892
2007198819691950193119101891
2006198719681949193019091889
2005198619671948192919081888


© 2005-2015 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.