Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1994 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Mack Brown
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat 9/3/1994UNC vs Texas ChristianW 27-17
Sat 9/17/1994UNC vs TulaneW 49-0Reggie Love 100-yard interception return longest in UNC history
Sat 9/24/1994UNC at Florida StateL 18-31
Sat 10/1/1994UNC at Southern MethodistW 28-24
Sat 10/8/1994UNC vs Georgia TechW 31-24
Sat 10/15/1994UNC vs MarylandW 41-17
Sat 10/22/1994UNC at VirginiaL 10-34
Sat 10/29/1994UNC vs N.C. StateW 31-17
Sat 11/5/1994UNC vs ClemsonL 17-28Marcus Wall UNC single-game record 184 kickoff return yards
Sat 11/12/1994UNC at Wake ForestW 50-0
Sat 11/19/1994UNC at DukeW 41-40
Fri 12/30/1994UNC vs TexasL 31-35Sun Bowl - El Paso, TX
  Record: 8-4 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2026200619861966194719281907
2025200519851965194619271906
2024200419841964194519261905
2023200319831963194419251904
2022200219821962194319241903
2021200119811961194219231902
2020200019801960194119221901
2019199919791959194019211900
2018199819781958193919201899
2017199719771957193819191898
2016199619761956193719161897
2015199519751955193619151896
2014199419741954193519141895
2013199319731953193419131894
2012199219721952193319121893
2011199119711951193219111892
2010199019701950193119101891
2009198919691949193019091889
2008198819681948192919081888
200719871967

© 2005-2018 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.