Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1995 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Mack Brown
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 2, 1995UNC vs SyracuseL 9-20
Sat Sep 9, 1995UNC at MarylandL 18-32
Thu Sep 21, 1995UNC at LouisvilleW 17-10
Sat Sep 30, 1995UNC vs OhioW 62-0
Sat Oct 7, 1995UNC vs VirginiaW 22-17
Sat Oct 14, 1995UNC at Georgia TechL 25-27
Sat Oct 21, 1995UNC vs Wake ForestW 31-7
Sat Nov 4, 1995UNC at ClemsonL 10-17
Sat Nov 11, 1995UNC vs Florida StateL 12-28
Sat Nov 18, 1995UNC vs DukeW 28-24Leon Johnson UNC single-game record 11 receptions by a running back
Fri Nov 24, 1995UNC at N.C. StateW 30-28
Sat Dec 30, 1995UNC vs ArkansasW 20-10Carquest Bowl - Miami, FL; Leon Johnson rushes for UNC bowl record 195 yards
  Record: 7-5 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2025200519851966194719281907
2024200419841965194619271906
2023200319831964194519261905
2022200219821963194419251904
2021200119811962194319241903
2020200019801961194219231902
2019199919791960194119221901
2018199819781959194019211900
2017199719771958193919201899
2016199619761957193819191898
2015199519751956193719161897
2014199419741955193619151896
2013199319731954193519141895
2012199219721953193419131894
2011199119711952193319121893
2010199019701951193219111892
2009198919691950193119101891
2008198819681949193019091889
2007198719671948192919081888
20061986


© 2005-2016 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.