Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1995 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Mack Brown
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat 9/2/1995UNC vs SyracuseL 9-20
Sat 9/9/1995UNC at MarylandL 18-32
Thu 9/21/1995UNC at LouisvilleW 17-10
Sat 9/30/1995UNC vs OhioW 62-0
Sat 10/7/1995UNC vs VirginiaW 22-17
Sat 10/14/1995UNC at Georgia TechL 25-27
Sat 10/21/1995UNC vs Wake ForestW 31-7
Sat 11/4/1995UNC at ClemsonL 10-17
Sat 11/11/1995UNC vs Florida StateL 12-28
Sat 11/18/1995UNC vs DukeW 28-24Leon Johnson UNC single-game record 11 receptions by a running back
Fri 11/24/1995UNC at N.C. StateW 30-28
Sat 12/30/1995UNC vs ArkansasW 20-10Carquest Bowl - Miami, FL; Leon Johnson rushes for UNC bowl record 195 yards
  Record: 7-5 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2031200819881968194819281907
2028200719871967194719271906
2026200619861966194619261905
2025200519851965194519251904
2024200419841964194419241903
2023200319831963194319231902
2022200219821962194219221901
2021200119811961194119211900
2020200019801960194019201899
2019199919791959193919191898
2018199819781958193819161897
2017199719771957193719151896
2016199619761956193619141895
2015199519751955193519131894
2014199419741954193419121893
2013199319731953193319111892
2012199219721952193219101891
2011199119711951193119091889
2010199019701950193019081888
20091989196919491929

© 2005-2018 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.