Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1996 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Mack Brown
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Aug 31, 1996UNC vs ClemsonW 45-0
Sat Sep 7, 1996UNC at SyracuseW 27-10#24 UNC beats #9 Syracuse for first road win over a top-10 team in 30 years
Sat Sep 21, 1996UNC vs Georgia TechW 16-0
Sat Sep 28, 1996UNC at Florida StateL 0-13
Sat Oct 5, 1996UNC at Wake ForestW 45-6
Sat Oct 12, 1996UNC vs MarylandW 38-7
Sat Oct 26, 1996UNC at HoustonW 42-14
Sat Nov 2, 1996UNC vs N.C. StateW 52-20
Sat Nov 9, 1996UNC vs LouisvilleW 28-10
Sat Nov 16, 1996UNC at VirginiaL 17-20
Sat Nov 23, 1996UNC at DukeW 27-10
Wed Jan 1, 1997UNC vs West VirginiaW 20-13Gator Bowl - Jacksonville, FL
  Record: 10-2 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2021200219831964194519261906
2020200119821963194419251905
2019200019811962194319241904
2018199919801961194219231903
2017199819791960194119221902
2016199719781959194019211901
2015199619771958193919201900
2014199519761957193819191899
2013199419751956193719161898
2012199319741955193619151897
2011199219731954193519141896
2010199119721953193419131895
2009199019711952193319121894
2008198919701951193219111893
2007198819691950193119101892
2006198719681949193019091891
2005198619671948192919081889
2004198519661947192819071888
20031984196519461927


© 2005-2015 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.