Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

2006 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: John Bunting
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates
2006 UNC Football Roster

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 2, 2006UNC vs RutgersL 16-21
Sat Sep 9, 2006UNC vs Virginia TechL 10-35
Sat Sep 16, 2006UNC vs FurmanW 45-42
Sat Sep 23, 2006UNC at ClemsonL 7-52
Sat Oct 7, 2006UNC at MiamiL 7-27
Sat Oct 14, 2006UNC vs South FloridaL 20-37
Thu Oct 19, 2006UNC at VirginiaL 0-23John Bunting fired 10/20 effective end of season
Sat Oct 28, 2006UNC vs Wake ForestL 17-24
Sat Nov 4, 2006UNC at Notre DameL 26-45Hakeem Nicks sets single-game freshman receiving record with 171 yards
Sat Nov 11, 2006UNC vs Georgia TechL 0-7
Sat Nov 18, 2006UNC vs N.C. StateW 23-9
Sat Nov 25, 2006UNC at DukeW 45-44
  Record: 3-9 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2025200519851966194719281907
2024200419841965194619271906
2023200319831964194519261905
2022200219821963194419251904
2021200119811962194319241903
2020200019801961194219231902
2019199919791960194119221901
2018199819781959194019211900
2017199719771958193919201899
2016199619761957193819191898
2015199519751956193719161897
2014199419741955193619151896
2013199319731954193519141895
2012199219721953193419131894
2011199119711952193319121893
2010199019701951193219111892
2009198919691950193119101891
2008198819681949193019091889
2007198719671948192919081888
20061986


© 2005-2016 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.