Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

2016 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Larry Fedora
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates
2016 UNC Football RosterOutlook & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 3, 2016
5:30 ET
ESPN
UNC vs GeorgiaBuy TicketsChick-fil-A Kickoff Game - Atlanta, GA
Sat Sep 10, 2016
7:30 ET
BTN
UNC at IllinoisBuy Tickets
Sat Sep 17, 2016
3:30 ET
RSN
UNC vs James MadisonBuy Tickets
Sat Sep 24, 2016UNC vs PittsburghBuy TicketsFamily Weekend
Sat Oct 1, 2016UNC at Florida StateBuy Tickets
Sat Oct 8, 2016UNC vs Virginia TechBuy TicketsUNC Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
Sat Oct 15, 2016UNC at Miami
Sat Oct 22, 2016UNC at VirginiaBuy Tickets
Sat Nov 5, 2016UNC vs Georgia TechBuy TicketsHomecoming; UNC Monogram Day
Thu Nov 10, 2016
7:30 ET
ESPN
UNC at DukeBuy TicketsThursday Night
Sat Nov 19, 2016UNC vs The CitadelBuy TicketsMilitary Appreciation Day
Fri Nov 25, 2016
ESPN
UNC vs NC StateBuy TicketsFriday after Thanksgiving; Rams Club Day; Senior Day
  Record: 0-0 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2025200519851966194719281907
2024200419841965194619271906
2023200319831964194519261905
2022200219821963194419251904
2021200119811962194319241903
2020200019801961194219231902
2019199919791960194119221901
2018199819781959194019211900
2017199719771958193919201899
2016199619761957193819191898
2015199519751956193719161897
2014199419741955193619151896
2013199319731954193519141895
2012199219721953193419131894
2011199119711952193319121893
2010199019701951193219111892
2009198919691950193119101891
2008198819681949193019091889
2007198719671948192919081888
20061986


© 2005-2016 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.