Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

2018 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Larry Fedora
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates
Outlook & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGameResultNotes
Sat 9/1/2018UNC at CaliforniaBerkeley, Calif.
Sat 9/8/2018UNC at East CarolinaGreenville, N.C.
Sat 9/15/2018UNC vs UCFChapel Hill
Sat 9/22/2018UNC vs PittsburghChapel Hill
Thu 9/27/2018UNC at MiamiMiami Gardens, Fla.; Thursday Night
Sat 10/13/2018UNC vs Virginia TechChapel Hill
Sat 10/20/2018UNC at SyracuseSyracuse, N.Y.
Sat 10/27/2018UNC at VirginiaCharlottesville, Va.
Sat 11/3/2018UNC vs Georgia TechChapel Hill
Sat 11/10/2018UNC at DukeDurham, N.C.
Sat 11/17/2018UNC vs Western CarolinaChapel Hill
Sat 11/24/2018UNC vs NC StateChapel Hill
  Record: 0-0 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2026200619861966194719281907
2025200519851965194619271906
2024200419841964194519261905
2023200319831963194419251904
2022200219821962194319241903
2021200119811961194219231902
2020200019801960194119221901
2019199919791959194019211900
2018199819781958193919201899
2017199719771957193819191898
2016199619761956193719161897
2015199519751955193619151896
2014199419741954193519141895
2013199319731953193419131894
2012199219721952193319121893
2011199119711951193219111892
2010199019701950193119101891
2009198919691949193019091889
2008198819681948192919081888
200719871967

© 2005-2018 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.