Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

2017-2018 UNC Women's Basketball Schedule

Coach: Sylvia Hatchell
All UNC Women's Basketball SchedulesRadio Affiliates
Outlook & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGameResultNotes
Wed 11/1/2017UNC vs WingateW 84-62Exhibition
Mon 11/6/2017UNC vs Mount OliveW 102-47Exhibition
Fri 11/10/2017UNC vs HamptonL 66-70
Sun 11/12/2017UNC vs ColoradoW 87-80OT
Thu 11/16/2017UNC vs RadfordW 79-46
Sun 11/19/2017UNC vs South AlabamaL 84-85
Wed 11/22/2017UNC vs UNCWW 86-60
Wed 11/29/2017UNC vs MinnesotaW 88-83
Fri 12/1/2017UNC vs HartfordW 90-70
Sun 12/3/2017UNC vs Appalachian StateW 56-43
Tue 12/5/2017UNC vs PresbyterianW 91-56
Sun 12/10/2017UNC vs FurmanW 84-56
Sun 12/17/2017UNC at WashingtonW 90-78
Tue 12/19/2017UNC at Grambling StateW 79-63
Thu 12/28/2017UNC vs MercerL 86-97
Sun 12/31/2017UNC at Florida StateL 65-103
Fri 1/5/2018UNC at Boston CollegeL 64-77
Sun 1/7/2018UNC vs PittW 68-67
Thu 1/11/2018UNC vs ClemsonW 59-52
Sun 1/14/2018UNC at Wake ForestW 79-76
Thu 1/18/2018UNC vs NC StateL 53-66
Sun 1/21/2018UNC vs DukeW 92-86
Thu 1/25/2018UNC at VirginiaL 70-82
Thu 2/1/2018UNC at Notre DameL 62-94
Sun 2/4/2018UNC vs MiamiL 72-92
Wed 2/7/2018UNC vs Virginia TechL 74-90
Sun 2/11/2018UNC at NC StateL 54-73
Thu 2/15/2018UNC at Georgia TechL 61-79
Sun 2/18/2018UNC vs LouisvilleL 57-67
Thu 2/22/2018UNC vs SyracuseL 80-86
Sun 2/25/2018UNC at DukeL 54-70
Wed 2/28/2018UNC at Boston CollegeW 69-64
Thu 3/1/2018UNC at NC StateL 64-77
  Record: 15-16 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Women's Basketball Menu
Women's BBall News Schedule Roster Recruiting

© 2005-2018 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.