Menu

2018 UNC Football Schedule

UNC Football Schedules:
Coach: Larry Fedora
Record: 2-9 (View Roster)

DateGame 
Sat Sep 1
4:00 ET
at California
Berkeley, Calif.
L 17-24
Sat Sep 8
3:30 ET
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
L 19-41
Sat Sep 22
12:20 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Chapel Hill; Nathan Elliott 313 passing yds, 2 TD; Antonio Williams 114 rushing yds, 2 TD
W 38-35
Thu Sep 27
8:00 ET
at Miami
Miami Gardens, Fla.; Thursday Night; UNC commits 6 turnovers, 3 for TDs
L 10-47
Sat Oct 13
7:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chapel Hill; Michael Carter 165 rushing yards; UNC 7 red zone trips, 19pts; VT 2 red zone trips, 22 pts
L 19-22
Sat Oct 20
12:20 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.; Nathan Elliott 321 passing yds, 2 TDs
L 37-40 (2OT)
Sat Oct 27
12:20 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.; Nathan Elliott 271 passing yds, 2 TDs
L 21-31
Sat Nov 3
12:15 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Chapel Hill; Homecoming; Cole Holcomb 22 tackles, 3 forced fumbles
L 28-38
Sat Nov 10
12:20 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 35-42
Sat Nov 17
3:00 ET
vs Western Carolina
Chapel Hill; UNC 654 yds total offense; Javonte Williams 3 rushing TDs
W 49-26
Sat Nov 24
12:20 ET
vs NC State
Chapel Hill; Senior Day
L 28-34 (OT)

Recommended: Football News | Recruiting News | Recruiting Board | Roster


© 2005-2019 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.