Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

1987 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Dick Crum
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates
1987 UNC Football Roster

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 5, 1987UNC vs IllinoisW 34-14
Sat Sep 12, 1987UNC at OklahomaL 0-28
Sat Sep 19, 1987UNC at Georgia TechW 30-23Mark Maye 406 passing yards; Randy Marriott UNC single-game record 247 receiving yards
Sat Sep 26, 1987UNC at NavyW 45-14
Sat Oct 3, 1987UNC vs AuburnL 10-20
Sat Oct 10, 1987UNC vs Wake ForestL 14-22
Sat Oct 17, 1987UNC at N.C. StateW 17-14
Sat Oct 31, 1987UNC at MarylandW 27-14
Sat Nov 7, 1987UNC vs ClemsonL 10-13
Sat Nov 14, 1987UNC at VirginiaL 17-20
Sat Nov 21, 1987UNC vs DukeL 10-25
  Record: 5-6 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2021200219831964194519261906
2020200119821963194419251905
2019200019811962194319241904
2018199919801961194219231903
2017199819791960194119221902
2016199719781959194019211901
2015199619771958193919201900
2014199519761957193819191899
2013199419751956193719161898
2012199319741955193619151897
2011199219731954193519141896
2010199119721953193419131895
2009199019711952193319121894
2008198919701951193219111893
2007198819691950193119101892
2006198719681949193019091891
2005198619671948192919081889
2004198519661947192819071888
20031984196519461927


© 2005-2015 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.