Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

2000 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Carl Torbush
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates
2000 UNC Football Roster

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Sep 2, 2000UNC vs TulsaW 30-9
Sat Sep 9, 2000UNC at Wake ForestW 35-14
Sat Sep 16, 2000UNC at Florida StateL 14-63
Sat Sep 23, 2000UNC vs MarshallW 20-15
Sat Sep 30, 2000UNC vs Georgia TechL 28-42Ronald Curry single-game record most total yards by a UNC junior 400; Curry to Kory Bailey 78-yard pass longest ever in Kenan Stadium (TD)
Sat Oct 14, 2000UNC vs N.C. StateL 20-38
Sat Oct 21, 2000UNC vs ClemsonL 24-38
Sat Oct 28, 2000UNC at VirginiaL 6-17
Sat Nov 4, 2000UNC at PittsburghW 20-17
Sat Nov 11, 2000UNC vs MarylandW 13-10
Sat Nov 18, 2000UNC at DukeW 59-21UNC record most points in a quarter (35) and half (52)
  Record: 6-5 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2025200519851966194719281907
2024200419841965194619271906
2023200319831964194519261905
2022200219821963194419251904
2021200119811962194319241903
2020200019801961194219231902
2019199919791960194119221901
2018199819781959194019211900
2017199719771958193919201899
2016199619761957193819191898
2015199519751956193719161897
2014199419741955193619151896
2013199319731954193519141895
2012199219721953193419131894
2011199119711952193319121893
2010199019701951193219111892
2009198919691950193119101891
2008198819681949193019091889
2007198719671948192919081888
20061986


© 2005-2016 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.