Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

2003 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: John Bunting
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates
2003 UNC Football Roster

DateGameResultNotes
Sat Aug 30, 2003UNC vs Florida StateL 0-37
Sat Sep 6, 2003UNC vs SyracuseL 47-49 (3OT)First triple-overtime game in UNC football history
Sat Sep 20, 2003UNC at WisconsinL 27-38
Sat Sep 27, 2003UNC at N.C. StateL 34-47UNC record for most yards gained in a loss (550)
Sat Oct 4, 2003UNC vs VirginiaL 13-38
Sat Oct 11, 2003UNC at East CarolinaW 28-17
Sat Oct 18, 2003UNC vs Arizona StateL 31-33
Sat Oct 25, 2003UNC at ClemsonL 28-36
Sat Nov 1, 2003UNC at MarylandL 21-59
Sat Nov 8, 2003UNC vs Wake ForestW 42-34Ronnie McGill 244 rushing yards
Sat Nov 15, 2003UNC at Georgia TechL 24-41
Sat Nov 22, 2003UNC vs DukeL 22-30
  Record: 2-10 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2025200519851966194719281907
2024200419841965194619271906
2023200319831964194519261905
2022200219821963194419251904
2021200119811962194319241903
2020200019801961194219231902
2019199919791960194119221901
2018199819781959194019211900
2017199719771958193919201899
2016199619761957193819191898
2015199519751956193719161897
2014199419741955193619151896
2013199319731954193519141895
2012199219721953193419131894
2011199119711952193319121893
2010199019701951193219111892
2009198919691950193119101891
2008198819681949193019091889
2007198719671948192919081888
20061986


© 2005-2016 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.