Tar Heel Times
Your comprehensive source for Tar Heel sports news

2003 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: John Bunting
All UNC Football SchedulesRadio Affiliates
2003 UNC Football Roster

DateGameResultNotes
Sat 8/30/2003UNC vs Florida StateL 0-37
Sat 9/6/2003UNC vs SyracuseL 47-49 (3OT)First triple-overtime game in UNC football history
Sat 9/20/2003UNC at WisconsinL 27-38
Sat 9/27/2003UNC at N.C. StateL 34-47UNC record for most yards gained in a loss (550)
Sat 10/4/2003UNC vs VirginiaL 13-38
Sat 10/11/2003UNC at East CarolinaW 28-17
Sat 10/18/2003UNC vs Arizona StateL 31-33
Sat 10/25/2003UNC at ClemsonL 28-36
Sat 11/1/2003UNC at MarylandL 21-59
Sat 11/8/2003UNC vs Wake ForestW 42-34Ronnie McGill 244 rushing yards
Sat 11/15/2003UNC at Georgia TechL 24-41
Sat 11/22/2003UNC vs DukeL 22-30
  Record: 2-10 

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

UNC Football Schedules
2026200619861966194719281907
2025200519851965194619271906
2024200419841964194519261905
2023200319831963194419251904
2022200219821962194319241903
2021200119811961194219231902
2020200019801960194119221901
2019199919791959194019211900
2018199819781958193919201899
2017199719771957193819191898
2016199619761956193719161897
2015199519751955193619151896
2014199419741954193519141895
2013199319731953193419131894
2012199219721952193319121893
2011199119711951193219111892
2010199019701950193119101891
2009198919691949193019091889
2008198819681948192919081888
200719871967

© 2005-2018 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.