2023-2024 Clemson Women's Basketball Schedule

(ACC Standings | Live Scores)

DateGame 
Mon Nov 6, 11:00 AM ETvs Winthrop
Clemson, SC
W 71-41
Fri Nov 10, 7:00 ETvs Charleston Southern
Clemson, SC
W 85-55
Sun Nov 12, 2:00 ETvs Mercer
Clemson, SC
W 90-66
Thu Nov 16, 7:00 ETat South Carolina
Columbia, SC
L 40-109
Sun Nov 19, 3:30 ETvs Longwood
Columbia, SC
W 102-63
Fri Nov 24, 7:00 ETvs Mississippi State
Houston, Texas
L 78-81
Sat Nov 25, 7:00 ETvs Tulsa
Houston, Texas
L 64-74
Sun Nov 26, 4:15 ETvs Arkansas - Pine Bluff
Houston, Texas
W 92-66
Thu Nov 30, 9:00 ETat Auburn
Auburn, AL
L 53-83
Thu Dec 7, 7:00 ETvs Duke
Clemson, S.C.
W 80-64
Sat Dec 16, 2:00 ETvs Georgia State
Clemson, SC
L 72-78
Tue Dec 19, 1:00 ETvs Air Force
Clemson, SC
W 70-54
Fri Dec 22, 2:00 ETvs ETSU
Clemson, SC
W 73-50
Sun Dec 31, 12:00 ETat North Carolina
Chapel Hill
L 76-82
Sun Jan 7, 4:00 ETvs Florida State
Clemson, SC
L 72-78
Thu Jan 11, 7:00 ETat Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
L 62-70
Sun Jan 14, 2:00 ETat Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
L 82-83
Thu Jan 18, 7:00 ETvs Louisville
Clemson, SC
L 64-81
Sun Jan 21, 12:00 ETat Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 62-74
Thu Jan 25, 7:00 ETvs NC State
Clemson, S.C.
L 49-71
Sun Jan 28, 6:00 ETvs Wake Forest
Clemson, SC
W 73-59
Thu Feb 1, 7:00 ETvs Boston College
Clemson, SC
W 65-55
Sun Feb 4, 4:00 ETat Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
W 75-69
Thu Feb 8, 6:00 ETat Miami
Coral Gables, FL
L 72-75
Thu Feb 15, 7:00 ETvs Georgia Tech
Clemson, SC
L 63-64
Sun Feb 18, 12:00 ETvs Pitt
Clemson, SC
L 57-72
Thu Feb 22, 7:00 ETat Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
L 47-74
Sun Feb 25, 2:00 ETvs Miami
Clemson, SC
L 50-56
Thu Feb 29, 6:00 ETat Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
ACCN
Sun Mar 3, 4:00 ETat Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
Sun Mar 3, 4:00 ETat Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
L 72-81