2023-2024 Florida State Women's Basketball Schedule

(ACC Standings | Live Scores)

DateGame 
Mon Nov 6, 6:00 ETvs Charleston Southern
Tallahassee, FL
W 99-63
Thu Nov 9, 6:00 ETvs Tennessee
Tallahassee, FL
W 92-91
Fri Nov 17, 4:00 ETat Florida
Gainesville, FL
W 79-75
Sun Nov 19, 2:00 ETvs South Alabama
Tallahassee, FL
W 80-45
Wed Nov 22, 2:00 ETvs Northwestern
Henderson, Nev. | The Dollar Loan Center
W 90-52
Fri Nov 24, 9:30 ETvs Stanford
Henderson, Nev. | The Dollar Loan Center
L 88-100
Thu Nov 30, 7:00 ETvs Arkansas
Tallahassee, FL
L 58-71
Sun Dec 3, 2:00 ETvs Kent State
Tallahassee, FL
W 76-49
Thu Dec 7, 11:00 AM ETvs Jacksonville
Tallahassee, FL
W 99-73
Sun Dec 10, 12:00 ETvs UCLA
Uncasville, Conn.
L 78-95
Sun Dec 17, 2:00 ETat Drexel
Philadelphia, PA
W 76-56
Wed Dec 20, 6:00 ETvs Alabama State
Tallahassee, FL
W 110-45
Fri Dec 29, 2:00 ETvs Georgia Tech
Tallahassee, FL
W 95-80
Sun Dec 31, 12:00 ETvs Wake Forest
Tallahassee, FL
W 73-61
Thu Jan 4, 7:00 ETat NC State
Raleigh, NC
L 80-88
Sun Jan 7, 4:00 ETat Clemson
Clemson, SC
W 78-72
Thu Jan 11, 6:00 ETvs North Carolina
Tallahassee, FL
W 70-62
Sun Jan 14, 1:00 ETvs Virginia Tech
Tallahassee, FL
W 89-81
Thu Jan 18, 7:00 ETat Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
L 73-79
Sun Jan 21, 2:00 ETvs Virginia
Tallahassee, FL
L 87-91
Thu Jan 25, 6:00 ETat Duke
Durham, NC
L 46-88
Sun Jan 28, 4:00 ETat Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 78-67
Sun Feb 4, 11:00 AM ETvs Miami
Tallahassee, FL
W 75-68
Thu Feb 8, 7:00 ETat Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 76-60
Sun Feb 11, 12:00 ETvs Notre Dame
Tallahassee, FL
L 94-98
Thu Feb 15, 6:00 ETat Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 71-63
Sun Feb 18, 4:00 ETat Miami
Coral Gables, FL
W 74-68
Thu Feb 22, 6:00 ETvs Boston College
Tallahassee, FL
W 84-71
Thu Feb 29, 8:00 ETat Louisville
Louisville, KY
ACCN
Sun Mar 3, 4:00 ETvs Clemson
Tallahassee, FL
W 81-72
Sun Mar 3, 4:00 ETvs Clemson
Tallahassee, FL