2023-2024 Louisville Women's Basketball Schedule

(ACC Standings | Live Scores)

DateGame 
Mon Nov 6, 6:00 ETat Cincinnati
Cincinnati OH
W 77-59
Fri Nov 24, 12:00 ETvs Alabama
Katy, Texas (Merrell Center)
L 73-78
Sat Nov 25, 12:00 ETvs Liberty
Katy, Texas (Merrell Center)
W 72-63
Sun Nov 26, 1:45 ETvs Gonzaga
Katy, Texas (Merrell Center)
W 81-70
Wed Nov 29, 9:15 ETat Ole Miss
Oxford, Miss
W 64-58
Sat Dec 16, 12:00 ETat UConn
Hartford, Conn. (XL Center)
L 62-86
Sun Dec 31, 4:00 ETat Miami
Coral Gables, FL
W 77-72
Thu Jan 11, 6:00 ETat Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 74-44
Thu Jan 18, 7:00 ETat Clemson
Clemson, SC
W 81-64
Sun Jan 21, 2:00 ETat North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
L 68-79
Mon Feb 5, 7:00 ETat NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 67-77
Thu Feb 8, 6:00 ETvs Notre Dame
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 73-66
Sun Feb 11, 12:00 ETat Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
L 72-73
Thu Feb 15, 7:00 ETat Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
W 69-67
Thu Feb 22, 6:00 ETat Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 80-62
Thu Feb 29, 8:00 ETvs Florida State
Louisville, KY; Streaming Video
Sun Mar 3, 2:00 ETat Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.