2023-2024 Pitt Women's Basketball Schedule

(ACC Standings | Live Scores)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 7, 7:00 ETvs Yale
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 79-74
Sat Nov 11, 2:00 ETvs West Virginia
Pittsburgh, Pa
L 62-71
Wed Nov 15, 4:00 ETat George Mason
Fairfax, VA
L 52-60
Sat Nov 18, 2:00 ETat Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 55-56
Tue Nov 21, 11:00 AM ETvs Coppin State
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 56-61
Fri Nov 24, 3:30 ETvs Northern Kentucky
Daytona Beach, FL
W 88-57
Sat Nov 25, 1:15 ETvs Akron
Daytona Beach, FL
L 72-75
Wed Nov 29, 7:00 ETvs Saint Francis
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 87-62
Sun Dec 3, 6:00 ETvs Binghamton
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 73-62
Sun Dec 10, 2:00 ETvs Lehigh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 94-82
Tue Dec 19, 12:00 ETvs Ball State
Tampa, FL
L 62-73
Wed Dec 20, 12:00 ETvs Georgia
Tampa, FL
L 59-65
Thu Dec 28, 7:00 ETvs Le Moyne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 56-39
Sun Dec 31, 2:00 ETat Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
L 41-91
Thu Jan 4, 6:00 ETvs Notre Dame
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 66-71
Sun Jan 7, 2:00 ETvs Georgia Tech
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 58-68
Thu Jan 11, 6:00 ETvs Louisville
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 44-74
Sun Jan 14, 12:00 ETat Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
L 71-84
Sun Jan 21, 2:00 ETvs Syracuse
Pittsburgh
L 59-72
Thu Jan 25, 7:00 ETat Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
W 56-52
Sun Jan 28, 2:00 ETat Louisville
Louisville, KY
L 58-77
Thu Feb 1, 7:00 ETvs Duke
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 38-69
Sun Feb 4, 2:00 ETat Notre Dame
South Bend, IN
L 53-78
Thu Feb 8, 7:00 ETvs Florida State
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 60-76
Sun Feb 11, 12:00 ETvs NC State
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 47-83
Thu Feb 15, 6:00 ETat North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
L 62-75
Sun Feb 18, 12:00 ETat Clemson
Clemson, SC
W 72-57
Thu Feb 22, 7:00 ETvs Wake Forest
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L 50-65
Sun Feb 25, 2:00 ETat Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
L 53-63
Thu Feb 29, 6:00 ETat Miami
Coral Gables, FL; Streaming Video
ACCNX
Sun Mar 3, 12:00 ETvs Boston College
Pittsburgh, Pa.; Streaming Video
ACCNX