2023-2024 Virginia Tech Women's Basketball Schedule

(ACC Standings | Live Scores)

DateGame 
Mon Nov 6, 5:00 ETvs High Point
Blacksburg, Va.
W 94-55
Thu Nov 9, 8:00 ETvs Iowa
Charlotte, N.C.
L 76-80
Thu Nov 16, 6:00 ETvs Houston Christian
Blacksburg, Va.
W 105-36
Mon Nov 20, 6:00 ETvs UNC Greensboro
Blacksburg, Va.
W 72-51
Fri Nov 24, 5:00 ETvs Kansas
George Town, Cayman Islands
W 59-58
Sat Nov 25, 11:00 AM ETvs Tulane
George Town, Cayman Islands
W 76-70
Thu Nov 30, 9:00 ETat LSU
Baton Rouge, La.
L 64-82
Wed Dec 6, 6:00 ETvs LIU
Blacksburg, Va.
W 98-50
Sun Dec 10, 2:00 ETvs Radford
Blacksburg, Va.
W 85-40
Sun Dec 17, 5:30 ETat Rutgers
Piscataway, N.J.
W 84-59
Thu Dec 21, 2:00 ETvs William & Mary
Blacksburg, Va.
W 76-43
Sun Dec 31, 2:00 ETvs Pitt
Blacksburg, VA
W 91-41
Thu Jan 4, 6:00 ETat Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 82-73
Sun Jan 7, 12:00 ETvs NC State
Blacksburg, Va.
W 63-62
Thu Jan 11, 8:00 ETvs Miami
Blacksburg, Va.
W 76-52
Sun Jan 14, 1:00 ETat Florida State
Tallahassee, FL
L 81-89
Thu Jan 18, 8:00 ETat Duke
Durham, N.C.
L 46-63
Sun Jan 21, 12:00 ETvs Clemson
Blacksburg, Va.
W 74-62
Thu Jan 25, 6:00 ETvs Georgia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
W 87-69
Sun Jan 28, 12:00 ETat Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
W 75-62
Thu Feb 1, 6:00 ETvs Virginia
Blacksburg, Va.
W 76-63
Sun Feb 4, 12:00 ETat North Carolina
Chapel Hill
W 70-61
Thu Feb 8, 8:00 ETat NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
W 72-61
Sun Feb 11, 1:00 ETvs Boston College
Blacksburg, Va.
W 74-63
Thu Feb 15, 8:00 ETvs Duke
Blacksburg, Va.
W 61-56
Sun Feb 18, 2:00 ETat Louisville
LOUISVILLE, KY
W 86-70
Sun Feb 25, 2:00 ETvs North Carolina
Blacksburg, Va.
W 74-62
Thu Feb 29, 7:00 ETat Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
ESPN
Sun Mar 3, 6:00 ETat Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
ACCN