2022 North Carolina Field Hockey Schedule

DateGame 
Fri Aug 26, 2:30 ETvs Michigan
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 5-1
Sun Aug 28, 4:00 ETvs Iowa
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 3-2
Fri Sep 2, 5:00 ETvs Princeton
Chapel Hill
W 4-3
Sun Sep 4, 1:30 ETvs Penn
Chapel Hill
W 4-0
Fri Sep 9, 7:00 ETat California
Berkeley, Calif.
W 7-0
Fri Sep 16, 3:00 ETat Louisville
Louisville, KY
W 3-0
Fri Sep 23, 4:00 ETvs Wake Forest
Chapel Hill
W 2-0
Sun Oct 2, 1:00 ETat Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.; Streaming Video
ESPN+
Fri Oct 7, 4:00 ETat Boston College
Newton, Mass.
Sun Oct 9, 1:00 ETat Connecticut
Storrs, Conn.; Streaming Video
FloSports
Fri Oct 14, 3:00 ETvs Syracuse
Chapel Hill, NC
ACCNX
Fri Oct 21, 4:00 ETvs Virginia
Chapel Hill
ACCNX
Sun Oct 23, 2:00 ETvs Saint Joseph's
Chapel Hill
ACCN
Sat Oct 29, 12:00 ETat Duke
Durham, N.C.