Menu

2024 Boston College Baseball Schedule

Record: 34-41

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Feb 16
3:00 ET
vs Ohio State
Scottsdale, AZ
W 9-2
Sat Feb 17
2:00 ET
vs Kansas State
Scottsdale, AZ
L 4-6
Sun Feb 18
5:00 ET
vs California
Scottsdale, AZ
W 12-10
Fri Feb 23
7:00 ET
at UT Arlington
Arlington, Texas
L 6-11
Sat Feb 24
3:00 ET
at UT Arlington
Arlington, Texas
W 3-0
Sun Feb 25
1:30 ET
at UT Arlington
Arlington, Texas
W 17-8
Fri Mar 1
12:30 ET
at Richmond
Richmond, VA
W 7-2
Sat Mar 2
4:00 ET
at William & Mary
Richmond, Va.
W 9-7
Sun Mar 3
1:00 ET
at VCU
Richmond, Va.
L 1-10
Tue Mar 5
6:00 ET
at UNCW
Wilmington, NC
W 14-7
Fri Mar 8
3:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 4-5
Fri Mar 8
3:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, NC
L 4-5
Fri Mar 8
7:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, NC
L 1-9
Sun Mar 10
11:00 AM ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 16-18
Tue Mar 12
3:00 ET
vs Merrimack
Brighton, MA
W 17-7
Wed Mar 13
3:00 ET
vs Siena College
Chestnut Hill, Mass
W 20-4
Wed Mar 13
3:00 ET
vs Siena College
Chestnut Hill, Mass
W 20-4
Fri Mar 15
3:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
L 5-12
Fri Mar 15
3:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
L 5-12
Fri Mar 15
3:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
L 5-12
Sat Mar 16
3:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
W 16-10
Sat Mar 16
3:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
W 16-10
Sun Mar 17
1:00 ET
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
W 7-3
Sun Mar 17
1:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, PA
W 7-3
Tue Mar 19
3:00 ET
vs Northeastern
Brighton, MA
L 6-10
Tue Mar 19
3:00 ET
vs Northeastern
Brighton, MA
L 6-10
Fri Mar 22
12:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Brighton, MA
L 6-9
Fri Mar 22
12:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Brighton, MA
L 6-9
Fri Mar 22
4:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Brighton, MA
L 3-4
Fri Mar 22
4:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Brighton, MA
L 3-4
Sun Mar 24
1:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Brighton, MA
L 6-12
Sun Mar 24
1:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Brighton, MA
L 6-12
Tue Mar 26
3:00 ET
at Connecticut
Storrs, CT
W 7-4
Tue Mar 26
3:00 ET
at Connecticut
Storrs, CT
W 7-4
Thu Mar 28
6:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 10-3
Thu Mar 28
6:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 10-3
Fri Mar 29
6:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
W 5-3
Fri Mar 29
6:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 5-3
Sat Mar 30
1:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 16-7
Sat Mar 30
1:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
W 16-7
Tue Apr 2
3:00 ET
at Harvard
Brighton, MA
W 17-9
Tue Apr 2
3:00 ET
at Harvard University
Cambridge, MA
W 17-9
Fri Apr 5
1:00 ET
vs Florida State
Brighton, MA
L 4-12
Fri Apr 5
1:00 ET
vs Florida State
Brighton, MA
L 4-12
Fri Apr 5
1:00 ET
vs Florida State
Chestnut Hill, MA
L 4-12
Sat Apr 6vs Florida State
W 7-6
Sat Apr 6
12:00 ET
vs Florida State
Brighton, Mass
W 7-6
Sat Apr 6
12:00 ET
vs Florida State
Brighton, MA
W 7-6
Sat Apr 6
12:00 ET
vs Florida State
Brighton, MA
W 7-6
Sun Apr 7
12:00 ET
vs Florida State
Brighton, MA
L 2-9
Tue Apr 9
5:00 ET
vs Northeastern University
Brighton, MA
L 0-7
Tue Apr 9
5:00 ET
vs Northeastern
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 0-7
Wed Apr 10
4:00 ET
vs Dartmouth
Brighton, MA
W 7-1
Wed Apr 10
4:00 ET
vs Dartmouth
Brighton, MA
W 7-1
Fri Apr 12
3:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Brighton, MA
L 1-13
Sat Apr 13
2:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Brighton, MA
W 5-4
Sun Apr 14
12:30 ET
vs Wake Forest
Brighton, MA
L 3-9
Wed Apr 17
3:00 ET
vs Connecticut
Brighton, MA
W 8-2
Fri Apr 19
6:30 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
L 3-14
Sat Apr 20
2:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
L 4-9
Sun Apr 21
1:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
L 0-13
Thu Apr 25
7:00 ET
vs Virginia
Fenway Park
W 8-2
Fri Apr 26
3:00 ET
vs Virginia
Brighton, MA
L 3-4
Sat Apr 27
12:30 ET
vs Virginia
Brighton, MA
L 0-4
Tue Apr 30
4:00 ET
vs UMass Lowell
Brighton, MA
L 6-7
Thu May 2
7:00 ET
vs Louisville
Brighton, MA
L 7-12
Fri May 3
4:00 ET
vs Louisville
Brighton, MA
L 0-3
Sat May 4
12:00 ET
vs Louisville
Brighton, MA
L 3-5
Sat May 11
2:00 ET
vs Maryland
Brighton, MA
L 1-8
Sat May 11
6:00 ET
vs Maryland
Chestnut Hill, MA
L 3-5
Sun May 12
3:00 ET
vs Maryland
Brighton, MA
W 2-1
Tue May 14
3:00 ET
vs Georgetown
Brighton, MA
L 3-4
Thu May 16
6:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
L 10-12
Fri May 17
1:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
L 6-11
Sat May 18
12:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
L 0-10



© 2005-2024 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.