Menu

2021 Boston College Football Schedule

Record: 6-6 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Sep 4
12:00 ET
vs Colgate
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 51-0
Sat Sep 11
3:30 ET
at UMass
Amherst, Mass.
W 45-28
Sat Sep 18
12:00 ET
at Temple
Philadelphia, Pa.
W 28-3
Sat Sep 25
12:00 ET
vs Missouri
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 41-34
Sat Oct 2
7:30 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
L 13-19
Sat Oct 16
7:30 ET
vs NC State
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 7-33
Sat Oct 23
4:00 ET
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
L 14-28
Sat Oct 30
3:30 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
L 6-21
Fri Nov 5
7:30 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 17-3
Sat Nov 13
3:30 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 41-30
Sat Nov 20
12:00 ET
vs Florida State
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 23-26
Sat Nov 27
12:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 10-41



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.