Menu

2022 Boston College Football Schedule

Record: 3-9 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Sep 3
12:00 ET
vs Rutgers
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 21-22
Sat Sep 10
8:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 10-27
Sat Sep 17
7:30 ET
vs Maine
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 38-17
Sat Sep 24
8:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 14-44
Sat Oct 1
12:00 ET
vs Louisville
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 34-33
Sat Oct 8
7:30 ET
vs Clemson
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 3-31
Sat Oct 22
3:30 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 15-43
Sat Oct 29at UConn
East Hartford, Conn.
L 3-13
Fri Nov 4
7:00 ET
vs Duke
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 31-38
Sat Nov 12
3:30 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
W 21-20
Sat Nov 19
2:30 ET
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 0-44
Sat Nov 26
7:30 ET
vs Syracuse
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
L 23-32



© 2005-2023 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.