2021-2022 Boston College Women's Basketball Schedule

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
4:30 ET
vs Harvard
ACCNX
Sat Nov 13
1:00 ET
vs Holy Cross
ACCNX
Wed Nov 17
6:00 ET
at Boston University
Sat Nov 20
1:00 ET
at Providence
Wed Nov 24
2:00 ET
vs Northeastern
ACCNX
Sun Nov 28
12:00 ET
vs Albany
ACCNX
Thu Dec 2
6:00 ET
vs Penn State
ACCN
Sun Dec 5
1:00 ET
at VCU
Wed Dec 8
7:00 ET
at Massachusetts
Sat Dec 11
4:00 ET
vs New Hampshire
ACCN
Sun Dec 19
2:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Tue Dec 21
11:00 AM ET
vs Sacred Heart
Thu Dec 30
7:00 ET
at Louisville
ACCNX
Sun Jan 2vs Pitt
Thu Jan 6
7:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Sun Jan 9
12:00 ET
at Clemson
RSN
Thu Jan 13
6:00 ET
at Pitt
ACCNX
Sun Jan 16
12:00 ET
vs Louisville
ACCN
Thu Jan 20
6:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
RSN
Sun Jan 23
2:00 ET
vs Miami
RSN
Thu Jan 27
7:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
ACCNX
Sun Jan 30
2:00 ET
at Notre Dame
ACCN
Thu Feb 3vs Virginia
Sun Feb 6
2:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
RSN (NESN)
Thu Feb 10
8:00 ET
vs NC State
ACCN
Thu Feb 17
7:00 ET
at Florida State
ACCNX
Sun Feb 20
12:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
ACCN
Thu Feb 24
8:00 ET
at Duke
RSN
Sun Feb 27
12:00 ET
at Syracuse
ACCN

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.