Menu

2022 Clemson Football Schedule

Record: 11-3 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Mon Sep 5
8:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
W 41-10
Sat Sep 10
3:30 ET
vs Furman
Clemson, S.C.
W 35-12
Sat Sep 17
8:00 ET
vs Louisiana Tech
Clemson, S.C.
W 48-20
Sat Sep 24
12:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 51-45
Sat Oct 1
7:30 ET
vs NC State
Clemson, S.C.
W 30-20
Sat Oct 8
7:30 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 31-3
Sat Oct 15
7:30 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
W 34-28
Sat Oct 22
12:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Clemson, S.C.
W 27-21
Sat Nov 5
7:30 ET
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
L 14-35
Sat Nov 12vs Louisville
Clemson, S.C.
W 31-16
Sat Nov 19
3:30 ET
vs Miami
Clemson, S.C.
W 40-10
Sat Nov 26
12:00 ET
vs South Carolina
Clemson, S.C.
L 30-31
Sat Dec 3
8:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Charlotte, N.C. / Subway ACC Football Championship Game
W 39-10
Fri Dec 30
8:00 ET
vs Tennessee
Miami, Fla. / Capital One Orange Bowl
L 14-31



© 2005-2023 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.