Menu

2021-2022 Clemson Men's Basketball Schedule

Record: 17-16 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
7:00 ET
vs Presbyterian
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
W 64-53
Fri Nov 12
7:00 ET
vs Wofford
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
W 76-68
Mon Nov 15
7:00 ET
vs Bryant
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
W 93-70
Thu Nov 18
4:00 ET
vs Temple
TD Arena, Charleston, SC
W 75-48
Fri Nov 19
2:30 ET
vs St. Bonaventure
TD Arena, Charleston, SC
L 65-68
Sun Nov 21
5:00 ET
vs West Virginia
TD Arena, Charleston, SC
L 59-66
Fri Nov 26
2:00 ET
vs Charleston Southern
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
W 91-59
Tue Nov 30
9:00 ET
at Rutgers
RAC, Piscataway, NJ
L 64-74
Sat Dec 4
12:00 ET
at Miami
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
L 75-80
Sat Dec 11
2:00 ET
vs Drake
State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
W 90-80
Tue Dec 14
7:00 ET
vs Miami
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
W 89-76
Sat Dec 18
6:00 ET
vs South Carolina
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
W 70-56
Wed Dec 22
7:00 ET
at Virginia
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
W 67-50
Tue Jan 4
9:00 ET
vs Virginia
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
L 65-75
Sat Jan 8
12:00 ET
at NC State
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
W 70-65
Wed Jan 12
7:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Purcell Pavilion, Notre Dame, IN
L 56-72
Sat Jan 15
6:30 ET
vs Boston College
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
L 68-70
Tue Jan 18
9:00 ET
at Syracuse
Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY
L 78-91
Sat Jan 22
6:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
W 75-48
Tue Jan 25
7:00 ET
at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
L 69-71
Wed Feb 2
7:00 ET
vs Florida State
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
W 75-69
Sat Feb 5
2:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
L 64-69
Tue Feb 8
6:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
L 77-79
Thu Feb 10
8:00 ET
vs Duke
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
L 64-82
Sat Feb 12
7:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
L 61-76
Tue Feb 15
7:00 ET
at Florida State
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
L 80-81
Sat Feb 19
3:00 ET
at Louisville
KFC Yum Center, Louisville, KY
L 61-70
Wed Feb 23
7:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
W 80-69
Sat Feb 26
3:00 ET
at Boston College
Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
W 70-60
Wed Mar 2
7:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
W 68-65
Sat Mar 5
2:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
W 63-59
Tue Mar 8
4:30 ET
vs NC State
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
W 70-64
Wed Mar 9
7:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
L 75-76



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.