2021-2022 Clemson Men's Basketball Schedule

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Dec 4at Miami
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
ACCN
Wed Dec 22
8:00 ET
at Virginia
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
ACCN
Wed Dec 29
7:00 ET
vs Duke
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
ACCN
Tue Jan 4
9:00 ET
vs Virginia
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
RSN
Sat Jan 8
12:00 ET
at NC State
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
RSN
Wed Jan 12
7:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Purcell Pavilion Notre Dame, IN
RSN
Sat Jan 15
6:30 ET
vs Boston College
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
RSN
Tue Jan 18
8:00 ET
at Syracuse
The Dome, Syracuse, NY
ACCN
Sat Jan 22
5:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
ACCN
Tue Jan 25
7:00 ET
at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
ESPN/2
Wed Feb 2
7:00 ET
vs Florida State
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
ACCN
Sat Feb 5
2:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
RSN
Tue Feb 8
9:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
ESPN/2
Sat Feb 12
7:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
ACCN
Tue Feb 15
7:00 ET
at Florida State
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
RSN
Sat Feb 19
3:00 ET
at Louisville
KFC Yum Center, Louisville, KY
RSN
Wed Feb 23
8:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
ACCN
Sat Feb 26
3:00 ET
at Boston College
Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
ACCN
Wed Mar 2
7:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
ACCN
Sat Mar 5
2:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
RSN

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.