2021-2022 Clemson Women's Basketball Schedule

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Wed Nov 10
7:00 ET
vs USC Upstate
Sun Nov 14
2:00 ET
vs Columbia
Wed Nov 17at South Carolna
Sun Nov 21
2:00 ET
vs Penn State
ACCN
Wed Nov 24vs North Florida
Sun Nov 28
2:00 ET
vs Mount St. Marys
Thu Dec 2vs Northwestern
ACCN
Sun Dec 5
2:00 ET
vs Presbyterian
Sat Dec 11
6:00 ET
at Syracuse
ACCN
Fri Dec 17
7:00 ET
vs Wofford
Mon Dec 20at LSU
Tue Dec 21at Dayton
Thu Dec 30
7:00 ET
vs NC State
Sun Jan 2
6:00 ET
at North Carolina
ACCN
Thu Jan 6
6:00 ET
at Florida State
ACCN
Sun Jan 9
12:00 ET
vs Boston College
RSN
Thu Jan 13vs Miami
Sun Jan 16
6:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
ACCN
Thu Jan 20at Wake Forest
Sun Jan 23
12:00 ET
vs Florida State
RSN
Thu Jan 27vs Pitt
Sun Jan 30
6:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
ACCN
Thu Feb 3
6:00 ET
vs Louisville
RSN
Sun Feb 6
4:00 ET
at Virginia
ACCN
Thu Feb 10vs Wake Forest
Sun Feb 13
12:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
RSN
Sun Feb 20
2:00 ET
vs Duke
Thu Feb 24
8:00 ET
at Notre Dame
ACCN
Sun Feb 27
4:30 ET
at Miami
RSN

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.