2021 Duke Football Schedule

Record: 3-3

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Sep 3
7:00 ET
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
L 28-31
Fri Sep 10
8:00 ET
vs North Carolina A&T
Durham, N.C.
W 45-17
Sat Sep 18
4:00 ET
vs Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
W 30-23
Sat Sep 25
4:00 ET
vs Kansas
Durham, N.C.
W 52-33
Sat Oct 2
12:00 ET
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L 7-38
Sat Oct 9
12:30 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
L 27-31
Sat Oct 16
12:30 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat Oct 30
12:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sat Nov 6vs Pitt
Durham, N.C.
Sat Nov 13
12:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Thu Nov 18vs Louisville
Durham, N.C.
ESPN
Sat Nov 27
12:00 ET
vs Miami
Durham, N.C.

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.