2021-2022 Duke Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 12-4

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
7:00 ET
vs Winthrop
W 95-39
Fri Nov 12at Dayton
W 70-56
Sun Nov 14
2:00 ET
vs UNC-Wilmington
W 87-45
Sun Nov 21vs Alabama
Fort Worth, Texas
W 74-71
Wed Nov 24
7:00 ET
vs Appalachian St.
Durham, N.C.
W 73-65
Sun Nov 28
2:00 ET
vs Troy
Durham, N.C.
W 91-75
Thu Dec 2vs Iowa
Durham, N.C.
W 79-64
Sun Dec 5at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
W 77-55
Wed Dec 15
7:00 ET
vs South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
L 46-55
Tue Dec 21
12:00 ET
at Charleston Southern
Charleston, S.C.
W 78-35
Thu Dec 30
7:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
L 55-77
Sun Jan 2vs Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
W 72-70
Sun Jan 9
2:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
W 74-65
Thu Jan 13
6:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
L 54-65
Sun Jan 16
4:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 60-84
Tue Jan 18
2:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
W 58-49
Sun Jan 23
6:00 ET
vs Virginia
Durham, N.C.
ACCN
Thu Jan 27
7:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
Sun Jan 30at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
ESPN Nets/ACCN
Thu Feb 3
6:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sun Feb 6
6:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
ACCN
Thu Feb 10
6:00 ET
vs Florida State
Durham, N.C.
ACCN
Sun Feb 13
2:00 ET
vs NC State
Durham, N.C.
RSN
Thu Feb 17
7:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
Sun Feb 20
2:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
Thu Feb 24
8:00 ET
vs Boston College
Durham, N.C.
RSN
Sun Feb 27at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ESPN/ACCN

© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.