Menu

2021 Florida State Football Schedule

Record: 5-7 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sun Sep 5
7:30 ET
vs Notre Dame
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 38-41
Sat Sep 11
8:00 ET
vs Jacksonville State
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 17-20
Sat Sep 18
3:30 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L 14-35
Sat Sep 25
3:30 ET
vs Louisville
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 23-31
Sat Oct 2
3:30 ET
vs Syracuse
Tallahassee, Fla.
W 33-30
Sat Oct 9at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 35-25
Sat Oct 23
12:00 ET
vs UMass
Tallahassee, Fla.
W 59-3
Sat Oct 30
3:30 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
L 20-30
Sat Nov 6
4:00 ET
vs NC State
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 14-28
Sat Nov 13
3:30 ET
vs Miami
Tallahassee, Fla.
W 31-28
Sat Nov 20
12:00 ET
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
W 26-23
Sat Nov 27at Florida
Gainesville, Fla.
L 21-24



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.