2021-2022 Florida State Men's Basketball Schedule

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sat Dec 4
4:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
ESPN2
Wed Dec 29
5:00 ET
at Boston College
Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
ESPNU
Sat Jan 1
4:00 ET
at NC State
PNC Arena, Raleigh, NC
ACCN
Tue Jan 4
7:00 ET
at Wake Forest
LJVM Coliseum, Winston-Salem, NC
RSN
Sat Jan 8
8:00 ET
vs Louisville
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
ESPN2
Tue Jan 11
8:00 ET
vs Miami
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
ACCN
Sat Jan 15at Syracuse
The Dome, Syracuse, NY
ESPN2/U
Mon Jan 17
7:00 ET
vs Duke
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
ESPN
Sat Jan 22at Miami
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
Wed Jan 26
9:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
ACCN
Sat Jan 29
3:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
Wed Feb 2
7:00 ET
at Clemson
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
ACCN
Sat Feb 5
12:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
RSN
Wed Feb 9
9:00 ET
vs Pittsburgh
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
ACCN
Sat Feb 12
2:00 ET
at North Carolina
Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
ESPN/2
Tue Feb 15
7:00 ET
vs Clemson
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
RSN
Sat Feb 19
6:00 ET
at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
ESPN/2
Sat Feb 26at Virginia
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
Wed Mar 2
7:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL
ESPN2/U
Sat Mar 5vs NC State
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center, Tallahassee, FL

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.