2021-2022 Florida State Women's Basketball Schedule

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
7:00 ET
vs North Florida
ACCNX
Sun Nov 14
2:00 ET
vs Milwaukee
ACCNX
Thu Nov 18
7:00 ET
vs Jacksonville
ACCNX
Sun Nov 21
2:00 ET
vs Grambling
ACCNX
Thu Nov 25
7:00 ET
at BYU
Sat Nov 27at WVU/Purdue
Thu Dec 2at Illinois
Sun Dec 5
2:00 ET
vs Charleston So.
ACCNX
Sun Dec 12at Florida
Thu Dec 16
7:00 ET
vs Houston
ACCNX
Sun Dec 19
2:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
ACCN
Tue Dec 21at Kent State
Thu Dec 30at Wake Forest
Sun Jan 2
2:00 ET
at Syracuse
Thu Jan 6
6:00 ET
vs Clemson
ACCN
Sun Jan 9vs Wake Forest
Thu Jan 13
8:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
ACCN
Thu Jan 20
8:00 ET
vs Miami
RSN
Sun Jan 23
12:00 ET
at Clemson
RSN
Thu Jan 27
8:00 ET
at Louisville
ACCN
Sun Jan 30
12:00 ET
vs Virginia
RSN
Thu Feb 3
6:00 ET
at NC State
ACCN
Sun Feb 6
2:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
ACCN
Thu Feb 10
6:00 ET
at Duke
ACCN
Sun Feb 13
12:00 ET
at Miami
ACCN
Thu Feb 17
7:00 ET
vs Boston College
Sun Feb 20
12:00 ET
vs North Carolina
RSN
Thu Feb 24
6:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
ACCN
Sun Feb 27at Pitt
ACCN

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.