Menu

2022-2023 Florida State Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 20-5 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Mon Nov 7
11:00 AM ET
vs Bethune Cookman
Tallahassee, FL
W 113-50
Thu Nov 10
7:00 ET
at Kent State
Kent, OH
W 80-71
Sun Nov 13
2:00 ET
vs Georgia State
Tallahassee, FL
W 75-70
Wed Nov 16
6:00 ET
vs Florida
Tallahassee, FL
W 92-77
Sat Nov 19
5:00 ET
at Houston
Houston, TX
W 79-73
Thu Nov 24
11:00 AM ET
vs Oklahoma State
Cancun, Mexico
L 77-79
Fri Nov 25
1:30 ET
vs Purdue
Cancun, Mexico
W 76-75
Sat Nov 26
11:00 AM ET
vs Harvard
Cancun, Mexico
W 88-57
Thu Dec 1
7:30 ET
at Wisconsin
Madison, WI
W 92-87
Sun Dec 4
2:00 ET
vs Stetson
Tallahassee, FL
W 83-48
Sun Dec 11
2:00 ET
vs Texas Southern
Tallahassee, FL
W 108-51
Thu Dec 15
6:00 ET
vs Presbyterian
Tallahassee, FL
W 98-37
Sun Dec 18
1:00 ET
vs UConn
Uncasville, Conn.
L 77-85
Wed Dec 21
12:00 ET
vs Miami
Tallahassee, FL
W 92-85
Thu Dec 29
8:00 ET
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill
W 78-71
Sun Jan 1
2:00 ET
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
W 99-58
Thu Jan 5
6:00 ET
vs Clemson
Tallahassee, FL
W 93-62
Sun Jan 8at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA
L 71-77
Thu Jan 12
6:00 ET
vs NC State
Tallahassee, FL
W 91-72
Sun Jan 15
1:00 ET
vs Louisville
Tallahassee, FL
L 75-82
Thu Jan 19
7:00 ET
at Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
W 77-68
Sun Jan 22
2:00 ET
vs Pitt
Tallahassee, FL
W 74-37
Thu Jan 26
8:00 ET
at Notre Dame
South Bend, IN
L 47-70
Sun Jan 29
2:00 ET
vs Duke
Tallahassee, FL
W 70-57
Thu Feb 2
6:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Tallahassee, FL
W 72-44
Thu Feb 9
6:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, FL
RSN
Sun Feb 12
2:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
ACCN
Thu Feb 16
6:00 ET
vs Syracuse
Tallahassee, FL
ACCN
Sun Feb 19
2:00 ET
vs Georgia Tech
Tallahassee, FL
ACCN
Thu Feb 23
6:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
ACCNX
Sun Feb 26
2:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
ACCN



© 2005-2023 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.