Menu

2021-2022 Georgia Tech Men's Basketball Schedule

Record: 12-20 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
7:30 ET
vs Miami
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
L 69-72
Fri Nov 12
7:30 ET
vs Stetson
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
W 77-52
Mon Nov 15
7:30 ET
vs Lamar
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
W 75-66
Fri Nov 19
9:00 ET
at Georgia
Stegeman Coliseum, Athens, GA
W 88-78
Mon Nov 22
7:00 ET
vs Charleston Southern
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
W 85-70
Fri Nov 26
12:00 ET
vs Georgia Southern
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
W 61-59
Wed Dec 1
9:15 ET
vs Wisconsin
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
L 66-70
Sun Dec 5
3:00 ET
vs North Carolina
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
L 62-79
Sat Dec 11
6:00 ET
vs LSU
State Farm Arena, Atlanta, GA
L 53-69
Sat Dec 18
4:00 ET
vs Southern California
Footprint Center, Phoenix, AZ
L 53-67
Tue Dec 21
9:00 ET
vs Georgia State
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
W 72-62
Sun Jan 2
6:00 ET
vs Louisville
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
L 64-67
Tue Jan 4
9:00 ET
at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
L 57-69
Sat Jan 8
6:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
L 68-72
Wed Jan 12
9:00 ET
at Boston College
Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
W 81-76
Sat Jan 15
8:00 ET
at North Carolina
Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
L 65-88
Wed Jan 19
7:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
L 64-80
Sun Jan 23
5:00 ET
vs Clayton State
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
W 103-53
Wed Jan 26
9:00 ET
vs Florida State
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
W 75-61
Sat Jan 29
12:00 ET
vs Miami
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
L 62-73
Wed Feb 2
9:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
L 66-81
Sat Feb 5
2:00 ET
vs Clemson
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
W 69-64
Wed Feb 9
7:00 ET
at Miami
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
L 70-79
Sat Feb 12
4:00 ET
at Virginia
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
L 53-63
Tue Feb 15
8:00 ET
vs NC State
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
L 61-76
Sat Feb 19
7:00 ET
at Pitt
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
W 68-62
Mon Feb 21
7:00 ET
at Syracuse
Carrier Dome, Syracuse, NY
L 73-74
Wed Feb 23
9:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
L 58-62
Sat Feb 26
5:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Purcell Pavilion, Notre Dame, IN
L 56-90
Wed Mar 2
7:00 ET
at Clemson
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
L 65-68
Sat Mar 5
12:00 ET
vs Boston College
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
W 82-78
Tue Mar 8
7:00 ET
vs Louisville
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY
L 74-84



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.