2021-2022 Georgia Tech Men's Basketball Schedule

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Sun Dec 5
3:00 ET
vs North Carolina
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
ESPN
Wed Dec 29
7:00 ET
at Syracuse
The Dome, Syracuse, NY
RSN
Sat Jan 1
2:00 ET
vs Louisville
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
ACCN
Tue Jan 4
9:00 ET
at Duke
Cameron Indoor Stadium, Durham, NC
ACCN
Sat Jan 8
6:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
ACCN
Wed Jan 12
9:00 ET
at Boston College
Conte Forum, Chestnut Hill, MA
RSN
Sat Jan 15
8:00 ET
at North Carolina
Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
ACCN
Wed Jan 19
7:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
ESPNU
Wed Jan 26
9:00 ET
vs Florida State
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
ACCN
Sat Jan 29
12:00 ET
vs Miami
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
RSN
Wed Feb 2
9:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Cassell Coliseum, Blacksburg, VA
ACCN
Sat Feb 5
2:00 ET
vs Clemson
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
RSN
Wed Feb 9
7:00 ET
at Miami
Watsco Center, Coral Gables, FL
RSN
Sat Feb 12at Virginia
John Paul Jones Arena, Charlottesville, VA
ESPN\2/U
Tue Feb 15
8:00 ET
vs NC State
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
ACCN
Sat Feb 19
7:00 ET
at Pitt
Petersen Events Center, Pittsburgh, PA
ACCN
Wed Feb 23
9:00 ET
vs Virginia Tech
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
ESPN/2
Sat Feb 26
5:00 ET
at Notre Dame
Purcell Pavilion Notre Dame, IN
ACCN
Wed Mar 2
7:00 ET
at Clemson
Littlejohn Coliseum, Clemson, SC
ACCN
Sat Mar 5
12:00 ET
vs Boston College
McCamish Pavilion, Atlanta, GA
RSN

© 2005-2021 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.