Menu

2021-2022 Georgia Tech Women's Basketball Schedule

Record: 21-11 (ACC Standings | Live Scores)

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Tue Nov 9
6:00 ET
at Central Michigan
W 74-40
Thu Nov 11
7:00 ET
vs Kennesaw State
W 72-45
Sun Nov 14
2:00 ET
vs Belmont
W 58-45
Wed Nov 17
7:00 ET
at East Tennessee State
Johnson City, Tenn.
W 65-42
Sun Nov 21
4:00 ET
vs Auburn
Atlanta, Ga.
L 51-59
Wed Nov 24
12:00 ET
vs Hofstra
Atlanta, Ga.
W 65-32
Wed Dec 1
7:00 ET
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
L 52-53
Sun Dec 5
12:00 ET
at Georgia
Athens, Ga.
W 55-54
Thu Dec 9
7:00 ET
vs UConn
Atlanta, Ga.
W 57-44
Sun Dec 12
1:00 ET
vs Furman
Atlanta, Ga.
W 63-36
Sun Dec 19
6:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Atlanta, Ga.
W 62-45
Tue Dec 21
1:00 ET
vs Boston University
Atlanta, Ga.
W 78-49
Sun Jan 2
12:00 ET
vs Louisville
Atlanta, Ga.
L 48-50
Sun Jan 9
4:00 ET
vs Virginia
Atlanta, Ga.
W 67-31
Tue Jan 11
6:00 ET
at Pitt
Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 63-52
Thu Jan 13
8:00 ET
vs Florida State
Atlanta, Ga.
W 68-64
Sun Jan 16
2:00 ET
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
L 45-46
Thu Jan 20
6:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
W 65-55
Sun Jan 23
12:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Atlanta, Ga.
W 55-38
Thu Jan 27
7:00 ET
vs Boston College
Atlanta, Ga.
W 68-49
Sun Jan 30
6:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
W 69-62
Tue Feb 1
7:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, N.C.
W 59-46
Mon Feb 7
6:00 ET
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
L 48-59
Thu Feb 10
8:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
L 63-73
Sun Feb 13
12:00 ET
vs Clemson
Atlanta, Ga.
W 92-84
Thu Feb 17
8:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Atlanta, Ga.
L 66-72
Sun Feb 20
2:00 ET
vs Miami
Atlanta, Ga.
L 39-51
Thu Feb 24
6:00 ET
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
L 63-65
Sun Feb 27
1:00 ET
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
W 64-56
Thu Mar 3
8:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
W 45-40
Fri Mar 4
8:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
L 53-71
Fri Mar 18
7:30 ET
vs Kansas
Stanford, Calif. / NCAA Tournament
L 58-77



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.