Menu

2022 Louisville Baseball Schedule

Record: 42-21-1

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Fri Feb 18
2:00 ET
vs Charlotte
Tampa, Fla.
W 8-7
Sat Feb 19
4:00 ET
at South Florida
Tampa, Fla.
L 4-8
Sun Feb 20
9:00 AM ET
vs Connecticut
Tampa, Fla.
L 2-9
Mon Feb 21
5:30 ET
vs Xavier
W 7-6
Fri Feb 25
3:00 ET
vs Dartmouth
W 19-5
Sat Feb 26
1:00 ET
vs Dartmouth
L 4-6
Sun Feb 27
12:00 ET
vs Dartmouth
W 16-3
Tue Mar 1
5:00 ET
vs Morhead State
W 7-5
Fri Mar 4
5:00 ET
vs Akron
W 9-1
Sat Mar 5
1:00 ET
vs Akron
W 20-6
Sat Mar 5
4:30 ET
vs Akron
W 22-9
Tue Mar 8
12:00 ET
vs TCU
W 9-8
Fri Mar 11
1:00 ET
vs Michigan
W 5-3
Fri Mar 11
4:30 ET
vs Michigan
L 7-16
Sun Mar 13
1:00 ET
vs Michigan
W 13-1
Tue Mar 15
3:00 ET
vs Northern Kentucky
W 12-8
Wed Mar 16
11:00 AM ET
vs Bellarmine
W 11-5
Fri Mar 18
4:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
W 16-11
Sat Mar 19
1:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
W 8-1
Sun Mar 20
1:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
W 7-5
Tue Mar 22
4:00 ET
vs Lipscomb
L 2-6
Fri Mar 25
4:00 ET
at Boston College
Brighton, Mass.
W 6-1
Sat Mar 26
2:00 ET
at Boston College
W 10-6
Sun Mar 27
1:00 ET
at Boston College
W 15-1
Tue Mar 29
6:00 ET
at Western Kentucky
Bowling Green, Ky.
W 16-6
Sat Apr 2
12:00 ET
at Pitt
L 7-8
Sat Apr 2
3:45 ET
at Pitt
W 14-6
Sun Apr 3
2:00 ET
at Pitt
L 3-6
Fri Apr 8
6:00 ET
vs North Carolina
L 9-13
Sat Apr 9
1:00 ET
vs North Carolina
W 9-8
Sun Apr 10
1:00 ET
vs North Carolina
W 6-5
Tue Apr 12
6:00 ET
vs Cincinnati
W 18-10
Thu Apr 14
7:00 ET
at Florida State
L 1-8
Fri Apr 15
7:00 ET
at Florida State
L 4-9
Sat Apr 16
1:00 ET
at Florida State
L 9-10
Tue Apr 19
5:00 ET
vs Kentucky
W 4-2
Fri Apr 22
8:00 ET
vs NC State
W 11-4
Sat Apr 23
2:00 ET
vs NC State
L 10-15
Sun Apr 24
1:00 ET
vs NC State
W 11-7
Tue Apr 26
6:00 ET
vs Western Kentucky
W 11-4
Fri Apr 29
6:00 ET
vs Clemson
W 7-2
Sat Apr 30
1:00 ET
vs Clemson
W 10-8
Sun May 1
1:00 ET
vs Clemson
W 18-15
Tue May 3
6:00 ET
at Vanderbilt
Nashville, Tenn.
W 1-0
Sat May 7
11:30 AM ET
at Wake Forest
L 3-14
Sat May 7
4:00 ET
at Wake Forest
W 6-2
Sun May 8
12:30 ET
at Wake Forest
T 5-5
Tue May 10
6:00 ET
vs Indiana
W 7-2
Fri May 13
3:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
W 8-1
Sat May 14
1:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
L 3-4
Sun May 15
11:00 AM ET
at Virginia Tech
L 4-6
Tue May 17
6:00 ET
vs Eastern Kentucky
W 10-3
Thu May 19
4:00 ET
vs Virginia
W 4-1
Fri May 20
4:00 ET
vs Virginia
L 7-16
Sat May 21
12:00 ET
vs Virginia
W 11-3
Wed May 25
11:00 AM ET
vs Pitt
Charlotte, N.C. / ACC Championship
L 5-6
Thu May 26
11:00 AM ET
vs Georgia Tech
Charlotte, N.C. / ACC Championship
L 4-9
Fri Jun 3
2:00 ET
vs Southeast Missouri State
Louisville, Ky. / NCAA Regional
W 7-2
Sat Jun 4
4:00 ET
vs Michigan
Louisville, Ky. / NCAA Regional
L 3-7
Sun Jun 5
12:00 ET
vs Oregon
Louisville, Ky. / NCAA Regional
W 8-5
Sun Jun 5
4:00 ET
vs Michigan
Louisville, KY / NCAA Regional
W 20-1
Mon Jun 6
12:00 ET
vs Michigan
Louisville, KY / NCAA Regional
W 11-9
Fri Jun 10
8:30 ET
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas / NCAA Super Regional
L 4-5
Sat Jun 11
3:00 ET
at Texas A&M
College Station, Texas / NCAA Super Regional
L 3-4



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.