Menu

2021 Louisville Men's Soccer Schedule

Record: 10-7-1

Tickets | Fan Apparel | Printer-Friendly

Outlook, iCal & Google Calendar Import (csv file)

DateGame 
Thu Aug 26
8:00 ET
at Saint Louis
St. Louis, MO
L 1-2
Mon Aug 30
7:30 ET
vs Evansville
Louisville, KY
W 2-1
Fri Sep 3
7:30 ET
vs Bellarmine
Louisville, KY
W 1-0
Tue Sep 7
7:30 ET
vs Kentucky
Louisville, KY
L 1-3
Fri Sep 10
8:00 ET
vs Wake Forest
Louisville, KY
W 3-0
Fri Sep 17
7:00 ET
at Syracuse
Syracuse, NY
W 5-4
Tue Sep 21
7:30 ET
vs Northern Kentucky
Louisville, KY
W 4-0
Fri Sep 24
7:30 ET
vs Boston College
Louisville, KY
W 2-0
Tue Sep 28
7:30 ET
vs Western Illinois
Louisville, KY
W 7-1
Fri Oct 1
7:00 ET
at Duke
Durham, NC
L 1-3
Fri Oct 8
5:00 ET
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
L 2-4
Tue Oct 12
7:00 ET
vs Eastern Illinois
Louisville, KY
W 5-0
Fri Oct 15
7:00 ET
vs North Carolina
Louisville, KY
W 2-0
Tue Oct 19
7:00 ET
vs Oakland
Louisville, KY
L 1-2
Fri Oct 22
7:00 ET
vs NC State
Louisville, KY
W 2-1
Fri Oct 29
7:00 ET
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
L 1-5
Sun Nov 7
6:00 ET
vs Notre Dame
Louisville, KY
T 1-1
Thu Nov 18
6:30 ET
vs Bowling Green
Louisville, KY
L 0-1



© 2005-2022 Tar Heel Times | Contact | Privacy Policy | Site Map | RSS | Did UNC Win?

Tar Heel Times is an unofficial resource for UNC fans and is not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.